banner left edge banner right edge

Hanover School Board

Members Minutes Meetings and Packets Goals Policies

Board Members

Click on the name to send an e-mail. See list of committees below.

Alisa Brisson - (term expires 2014)
3 River Ridge Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-643-6363

Kevin Cotter - Chair (term expires 2014)
18 Camp Brook Drive
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-653-0343

Bruce Duncan - Secretary (term expires 2016)
8 Ridge Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 643-3543

Mimi Lichtenstein (term expires 2014)
5 Wolfeboro Road
Etna, NH 03750
Phone: 603-643-6068

Jona Roberts (term expires 2016)
P.O. Box 308
Etna, NH 03750
Phone: 643-1820

Gordon Spaeth - Vice Chair (term expires 2015)
25 Maple Street
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-643-1704

Andrea Tarnowski - Secretary (term expires 2015)
5 Meadow Lane
Hanover NH 03755
Phone: 603-643-4736

Board Meeting Schedule in 2013-2014


Budget Committee
Kevin Cotter
Mimi Lichtenstein
Gordon Spaeth, Chair

Communications Committee
Alisa Brisson, Chair
Bruce Duncan

Education Committee
Bruce Duncan
Mimi Lichtenstein
Jona Roberts

Long-Range Planning Committee
Alisa Brisson
(one vacancy)


Building Committee
Jona Roberts, Chair
Gordon Spaeth
Andrea Tarnowski

Early Foreign Language Subcommittee
Bruce Duncan
Gordon Spaeth
Andrea Tarnowski


Hanover Finance Committee
Jona Roberts

NHSBA Delegate
Andrea Tarnowski

Parent/Teacher Organization
Andrea Tarnowski

Ray Networks

Trustees of the Trust Funds
Jona Roberts

Updated: 7/8/13



Top of Page

Copyright © 2011 SAU 70